Project LV One – Day 42 – crappy wifi

Another day another hotel and the wifi is shocking. I’m at the top of the hotel and I can only assume the base station is in the basement! I downloaded this image from Dropbox using 3G on this phone and the same image to my iPad using WIFI – I don’t think I need to say which was quicker.

The castle BTW is Laugharne Castle which is just around the corner from Dylan Thomas’ famous garden shed where he wrote Under Milkwood – this is a very pretty part of the world even when it is drizzling.

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in General, Project LV One and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

