Project LV One – Day 84 – Moleskine

Halle Berry - Moleskine

I have noticed that a number of different people are using Moleskine sketch books and as I needed a new sketch book I thought I might give it a go.  The first thing I noticed was that they have put a name section at the start of the book – this just had to go as it is a waste of useful space.

Oh one final thing…the great looking – let’s hope it lives up to the hype – Guardians of the Galaxy theme tune – hooked on a feeling is really naff…I think I must buy it!

 

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Project LV One and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

