Project LV One – Day 130 – Clara

Clara Oswald

Curse this virus infection!  A couple of weeks ago I had a week of feeling pretty rough and I thought I was over things.  Well today I feel lifeless – not ill just in need of a good kick up the bum.  This always happens when I get one of these virus things.  There really isn’t anything I can do about it but sit back and be a pain – nothing new there.

So with feeling a bit off it I decided to sit down and just draw and this is the result which worked out a lot better than I thought it would.

20140831-IMG_001642As a means of cheering me up here is photo from Calke yesterday…

 

It’s only rock n roll but I like it.

 

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Project LV One and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

