Project LV One – Day 145 – Sick and tired of the whole thing

Alex Salmond

It may come as a surprise to anyone who may have read my long posts on the Scottish Independence vote but I am totally sick of the whole thing.  I suspect I am not alone and this view is widely held in Scotland.  However something good has come out of the thing for me – it has inspired me to produce some art.Metal Duck

For most of the day I have been running on empty as far as producing anything creative for today’s post – in fact I was looking at recirculating some old photo image things were getting that bad.  Then I started to think about the last men standing in the whole Scottish debate and I was off to the races.  So thank you Gordon Brown and Alex Salmond – now there is something I never thought I would write.

Gordon Brown

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Politics, Project LV One and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

