Project LV One – Day 150 – Cry Havoc and let slip the dogs of war…

SP Combo 001

Once more unto the breath…

 

Enough of the Shakespeare …enough.  Anyway I am painting again and over these past few weeks the one thing I have learnt about how I paint is that I need to reflect on my next move.  It does feel like a battle to get things the way I want them to be and I have done little more than a quick sketch to get a feel where each component fits together.  There will be an enormous amount changes along the way and much cursing and swearing.   Such is the nature of the beast!

 

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Project LV One and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

