Project LV One – Day 231 – 2001 in B

2001 - Lunar Base

One of the joys of discovering that should I set my mind to it I can make a reasonable facsimile of most things on paper. (Note to Editors – the word reasonable is used very liberally here).  Today my thoughts are once more with my all time favourite movie – 2001 a space odyssey and before crank up the blu-ray player to enjoy the movie once more I thought I would make a little sketch based on some of the matchless special effects.  To add to the atmosphere as I write this I have the Blue Danube playing in the background.

 

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Project LV One and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

