Project LV One – Day 248 – Printing Squares

Printing Squares - Export

Tis the season for coming down with ailments…as the song may have gone.  All around me my friends have got a variation of the lurgy  and I appear to have pulled a muscle in my leg.  Anyway this didn’t stop me nipping over to may friend for a chat, cup of tea and then to use his ageing but rather good large format printer.

This has allowed me to tick another task on my to do list as complete.  There is something rather satisfying when you get the chance to do that…very satisfying indeed.

 

 

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Project LV One and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

