Project LV One – Day 355 – The Wells Fargo Wagon is a coming around the hill

Woman in swimsuit

I guess it was always going to happen but I have started to reflect on the work I’ve created over the 12 months of the LV One project.   To put it mildly it has been a mixed bag images some good others, well lets just say they give a rounded view of my talent – such as it might be.   I will come back to this topic over the next few days as I have decided to make volume 12 of the books I’ve been creating alongside the images a best of volume.

Nude Woman Sketch 004 Nude Woman Sketch 005

 

 

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Project LV One and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

