Words word words….

Philip IV

It is that time of year when I start to pull together my previous year’s yearbook – this will be the sixth which means that I have been blogging for at least that length of time.  This time I have written quite a long introduction which I am tinkering with at the moment.   Not too long ago I said to my friend that I could write 5,000 words on anything and I still hold to that.  However, I did add the get out of jail clause that it would no doubt be the biggest pile of rubbish you ever did read but nonetheless I could produce the words.   Will I ever be able to prove this claim?  I don’t know but what I do know is that once I get my brain into gear I seem to be able to churn the stuff out as required.   Strange what skills we all have.

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

