Uranus : The Magician

Pop Art - Question MarkI haven’t got the first clue where this series of paintings have come from – somewhere along the line they suddenly made sense – they still do to me.   I am continually amazed just where this strange journey I am taking into creativity is taking me.  One thing I have discovered that I only have so much creative impulse in any one day so it a day is a photographic day then I struggle to create anything else and vice versa.   As I write this I’ve just thought of a genre title, which like most other genre title is not really knowing as things are always far too complicated just sum them up with a word or two.  Anyway I’m going call these Digital Pop Art…see I told you it was nonsense.

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Art, Digital Painting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

