Derbyshire, Kedleston Hall, National Trust, Peterborough

Man with glasses and nude woman Nude Woman with yellow No 2

I am not at all sure why but the first little sketch I made makes me laugh.  I’m sure this is not the only case, not necessarily about this image but in general,  you create something and no matter how hard you try it just brings a smile to your face – this, for me, is one of those images.

As for the title of this blog …well… these are the keywords that Lightroom automatically appends to any image I import into Lightroom after working on them within Photoshop.  I haven’t got the first clue why this even though I have spent far too much time working through possible causes.  I could always contact Adobe but I have a life to live than sit on the phone for hours.  It is an annoyance but compared to global warming nothing to get upset about.

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

