What to do when you have a cold…

Woman after Raeburn Woman with mustard blanket Woman with red hair Woman with stripped jacket

So my BT problems are sort of sorted out …so what next?  Well I have caught a cold from a good friend – although he claims it wasn’t him and in truth he is probably right…however why should I left the truth spoil a good story…as Donald J. Trump.

So what to do?   As I don’t have to worry about work I can curl up, not really practical given my size, and catch up on some TV.  However, after a an hour or so of this it is getting a little boring so what better to make a few drawings whilst sitting there?

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What to do when you have a cold…

  1. sketchisms says:

    I love the second

Leave a Reply

