Some say Some say

David Simple Lines

One step forward, several steps back.  Well I’ve finally updated to OSx 10.11.4 (I do hate those stupid and inaccurate names – I think this one is called Wolverine or was it Wolverhampton or Captain?  I can’t recall).  On the whole things seem to be ok but it doesn’t seem to have fixed the reason for the update, I don’t seem to be able to upload a book to Blurb.  I can log onto my account the website but no matter what I try I don’t seem to be able get the dam thing to connect.  I’ve even tried to send an email to Blurb but 2 days later they don’t seem able or willing to answer my question.  It is very frustrating but they’re losing the trade.

As for 10.11.4 well things do look an awful lot sharper a cleaner, there are the usual annoyances such as Google Chrome not working quite the way it did but I’m sure I’ll find a away to get it back to the way it was in the past.

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Art, Digital Painting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

