Best ev’ FB Friends

clemence-poesy-02 cow-posse-no1 cow-posse-no3

I had a close encounter of the bovine kind this afternoon whilst wandering through the wonders of the lower Soar valley (Actually I’m not sure whether that should be upper Soar valley – I guess it open to your own interpretation).  They got so close at one time one of my new best ev’ friends started to chew my camera strap.   It’s a hard life but some has to work on the Charnwood project!   Actually things are coming along quite nicely and we were able to cover Quorn, Barrow on Soar, Sileby and Cossington, where I met my new best friends.   BTW my partner in crime on this project didn’t have such a close encounter with the cows.

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in Photography, Playground of the Midlands and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

