Its the way you make me

its-the-way-you

I felt like making a drawing this evening…so this is what I came up with…a more productive use of my time than following the crazy performing circus that seems to have taken hold in 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue.  I really cannot recall such a situation like this – three weeks in and already the whole thing seems to be unravelling before our eyes. I know this is crazy but is it me or does this have just a whiff of Watergate about it?  Probably not and it six months we’ll all look back and feel a little silly – for everyone’s sake I hope that is the case because I really don’t know what would happen if the Trump presidency really started to collapse.

Whatever next?

About Guthlac

An artist, historian and middle aged man who'se aim in life is to try and enjoy as much of it as he can
This entry was posted in American Politics, Art, Donald Trump, drawing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

